Spirit of Heriot-Watt Award: Outward Looking

The ERF2017 Organising Team is very proud to announce that they have been awarded the Outward Looking category in the 2017 Spirit of Heriot-Watt Awards. This award recognises the huge amount of effort the team put into organising and delivering the highly successful 2017 European Robotics Forum which reached over 800 delegates from academia and industry.

ERF2017 Organising Team:

Patricia VargasDavid Lane
Katrin Lohan
Anne Murphy
Iain McEwan
Mustafa Suphi Erden
Helen Hastie
Siobhan Duncan
Frank Broz
Mauro Dragone
Christian Dondrup
Alistair McConnell
Azmi Mohd Khairul Hassan
Marta Vallejo
Mei Yii Lim
Lynne Baillie
Robert Goodfellow