Gateway events

Upcoming events

Date and time Speaker Title Location
Thu, 26/05/2016 (All day) 3DT and Friends Informatics Forum
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 09:00 Conference planning meeting Informatics Forum
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 10:00 Executive Meeting Informatics Forum Room 4.33
Thu, 16/06/2016 - 10:00 Gateway Event: IP Training Informatics Forum, Room TBC
Fri, 01/07/2016 (All day) Midterm Presentations - 2015 Cohort Informatics Forum, 4.31
Sun, 24/07/2016 (All day) to Fri, 29/07/2016 (All day)
Dr Patricia A. Vargas, Edinburgh Centre for Robotics Special Session on Evolutionary Robotics at the IEEE World Congress on Computational Intelligence Vancouver, Canada
Tue, 02/08/2016 (All day) Edinburgh Centre for Robotics Students, Edinburgh Centre for Robotics 2015 Cohort Presentations Informatics Forum, 2.33 / HWU
Fri, 19/08/2016 - 12:00 Deadline for submission of dissertations (2015 cohort)
Sun, 21/08/2016 (All day) to Wed, 24/08/2016 (All day)
The ASME International Design Engineering Technical Conference and the Computer and Information in Engineering Conference (IDETC/CIE) Charlotte, North Carolina
Sun, 28/08/2016 (All day) to Mon, 05/09/2016 (All day)
Dr Xianwen Kong, Edinburgh Centre for Robotics 2016 International Summer School on Screw-Theory Based Methods in Robotics Montreal, Canada
Thu, 08/09/2016 (All day) Induction for new Robotics students 2016 University of Edinburgh & Heriot-Watt University
Thu, 13/10/2016 (All day) to Fri, 14/10/2016 (All day)
Edinburgh Centre for Robotics Annual Conference Informatics Forum, G.07/G.07A

See gateway archive events for previous events.